llkamystic.blogg.se

Mmd motion tell me why im waiting
Mmd motion tell me why im waiting








Although the widescreen was a good idea, my numbers are too small … and, at best, the video looks kind of low-res on YouTube! One of the tweaks I made was to adjust the video size from the original animation’s 512×385 “academy format” to a 16×9 widescreen 512×288. When I was done with that project, I played with the animation, a bit, and decided to upload THIS version to YouTube, just to show off the model. In that article, I used the model Mew that was supplied in the links that I referenced for that project. I first made this animation as I wrote my previous article … a tutorial to help MMD newbies to make their first MMD music video. (OK … there IS one moment where her right sleeve flutters against her body “:o). As you watch my video, watch carefully and see that at no time is there a failure … the skirt flows beautifully, the hands never pass through the sleeves, or anything like that. All of those flowing fabrics are properly weighted … LOTS of bones … the physics works very well. NyaReimu is the most complicated of my models. The “ReadMe” specifically says “Do Not Redistribute” … so I cannot share my model with you.

mmd motion tell me why im waiting

but a reader gave me THIS Link that includes NyaReimu … and a bunch of other fun things! The old page where I found the link for her does NOT have a link to her files anymore: I know her as NyaReimu … but her official name is: NyaReimu dances to Miku’s “The World is Mine” Isn’t she pretty?










Mmd motion tell me why im waiting